Examples of positions
-

FR . EN

International Buyers :

from New York to London, from Tokyo to Berlin… international buyers visit potential suppliers, trying to find the best value for money for their companies. Mastering languages is a must. They must also have negotiating skills, and be familiar with international transport and customs regulations.

International Marketing Managers:

they develop the main guidelines of the company’s export marketing policy, and ensure its’ implementation. As market experts they cooperate early on in the design of products and must be familiar with the cultural, economic and political characteristics of the relevant markets to adapt strategies to the local environment.

Import-export Managers: With a

thorough knowledge of the geographical area these executives contribute to developing the sales of their companies abroad. Speaking English fluently, they must have a sound knowledge of Commercial Law, and international tax systems. Representing the company, they may also have to solve logistical or financial challenges.

ESTICE – International Business School est une école de commerce international post-bac membre de l'Université Catholique de Lille.

Exemples de postes
-

FR . EN

Acheteur international :

De New-York à Londres, de Tokyo à Berlin… l’acheteur international prospecte les fournisseurs et veille au meilleur rapport qualité/prix pour son entreprise. La maîtrise des langues est indispensable. Il doit aussi savoir négocier, maîtriser le transport international et les réglementations douanières.

Responsable marketing international :

Il élabore les principales lignes directrices de la politique marketing de l’entreprise à l’export et s’assure de leur respect. Expert dans la connaissance du marché il intervient en amont dans la conception des produits et doit connaître les spécificités culturelles, économiques et politiques des marchés à intégrer pour adapter sa stratégie aux caractéristiques locales.

Responsable import-export :

Grâce à la parfaite connaissance de la zone géographique dont il a la charge, ce cadre commercial contribue à développer les ventes de son entreprise à l’étranger. Il est au minimum bilingue anglais et a de solides notions en droit commercial et en fiscalité internationale. Garant de l’image de l’entreprise, il peut être amené à régler des problèmes logistiques et financiers.

ESTICE – International Business School est une école de commerce international post-bac membre de l'Université Catholique de Lille.